Contact Us

Phone & Fax

Main Phone: (225) 647-5881

Fax: (225) 644-1558


Emails 

Parts & Rentals:

Chad J (Parts & Rental Manager): parts@ascensionequipment.com

Sheri A (Parts & Rental): sheria@ascensionequipment.com

Jason F (Parts & Rental): jasonf@ascensionequipment.com

Hailey L (Parts & Rental): haileyl@ascensionequipment.com


Sales: 

Gary G (Sales Manager): dingo@eatel.net

Louis S (Sales): louiss@ascensionequipment.com

Robert B (Sales): robertb@ascensionequipment.com


Finance:

Martha P (Finance Clerk): adm.ascensionequipment@gmail.com


Service:

Presley O (Service Manager): presleyo@ascensionequipment.com

Heather H (Service Writer): heatherh@ascensionequipment.com


Office:

Jane S (Assistant Manager): janes@ascensionequipment.com

Terri G (Accounting Clerk): ascequip@eatel.net

Alex G (Projects Manager): alexg@ascensionequipment.com